Connection Succesful ! DBS
Template Main Javascript File

PhD




Sr No Name Reg. No Supervisor Email ID
1 Saurav Dey 1920101 To be announced souravd19@iiserbpr.ac.in
2 Rabi Sankar Pal 1910102 To be announced rabisp@iiserbpr.ac.in
3 Pratyay Seth 1910101 To be announced pratyays@iiserbpr.ac.in
4 Rishikesh Pandey 1810102 Dr. M. Ramakrishnan rishikeshp18@iiserbpr.ac.in
5 Suruchee Samparna Mishra 1810101 Dr. M. Ramakrishnan surucheem18@iiserbpr.ac.in
6 Subhasish Halder 1720102 Dr. B. Nandy subhasish@iiserbpr.ac.in
7 Tanya Verma 1710104 Dr. B. Nandy tanya17@iiserbpr.ac.in
8 Purbasha Dasgupta 1710103 Dr. B. Nandy purbasha17@iiserbpr.ac.in